Craniosacral Residential Training


This Craniosacral training consists of 3 course modules, one building on top of the other and together forming the integral course.

Course Dates for 2019 / 2020

Module 1 (5 days): Wed 23 Oct 2019 at 2 pm – Mon 28 Oct 2019 at 3 pm

Module 2 (5 days): Wed 18 March 2020 at 2 pm – Mon 23 March 2020 at 3 pm

Module 3 (2.5 days): Fri 18 Sep 2020 at 2 pm – Sun 20 Sep 2020 at 4pm

Course Dates for 2020 / 2021

Module 1 (5 days): Wed 15 April 2020 at 2 pm – Mon 20 April 2020 at 3 pm

Module 2 (5 days): Wed 14 Oct 2020 at 2 pm – Mon 19 Oct 2020 at 3 pm

Note: Module 3 and 4 that can be booked separately

Module 3 (5 days): Wed 10 March 2021 at 2 pm – Mon 15 March 2021 at 2pm

Module 4 (5 days): wed 15 Sep 2021 at 2pm – Mond 20 Sep 2021 3 pm

Cost

The cost for the training ( 2019/2020 ) for all 3 modules ( 12, 5 days) = 1,250 €

The cost for the training ( 2020/2021) for all 4 modules ( 20 days )= 2,160 €

Please note this does not include the cost of food and accommodation which is separat (see below). 

You complete the training by completing a practical exam with Elke. The exam fee is 80 € and payment at date of completion of exam.

Accommodation

Accommodation for the course is provided by Seminarhaus Vöckelsbach. Course participants can email Birgit Hilbert and Peter Hölzel directly to arrange their booking. Their email address is: info@zentrum-voeckelsbach.de

Room prices:

Single room     50 € per night, per person

Double room    42 € per night, per person

4 Bed room       37 € per night, per person

Additional rooms are available in Haus Eckhardt if need be, which is next door to the Seminarhaus Vockelsbach.

Food

Nadi will be providing all meals for the duration of the course.  She has been cooking for course participants at Vöckelsbach’s for many years and has been praised for her delicious vegetarian meals. Only vegetarian meals will be served.

The cost for meals for each module is:

Module 1: 150

Module 2: 150

Module 3: 90

This is paid directly to Nadi on arrival at the start of each module.

If you have any dietary requirements and/or food allergies, please let us know when registering for the course so that these can be catered for.